LVDA Executive Board Members Contact Information
                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
President:                                      Sherry Morse                         sherry_morse@yahoo.com                   973-610-7993

Vice President:                            Christine Dickenson           chris.dickenson1018@gmail.com        215-219-6701

Treasurer:                                     Lindsay VanAssen                lvdashows@gmail.com                            484-695-1049

Membership Secretary:           Patricia Weston                    pwes67@gmail.com                                   908-256-2669

Executive Board Secretary:    Emily Monsen                       keoughmonsen@gmail.com                   484-353-8845

Member at Large:                       Jason Raines                         raines@ptd.net                                            610-737-7636

Member at Large:                       Jennifer Koch                       niftyj88@hotmail.com                             484-894-0876

Member at Large:                       Meredith Prange                  meredith_prange@yahoo.com             484-274-0326

Member at Large:                       Kimberly Hirschman          hirschmankim@gmail.com                        610-346-6346

Member at Large:                       Sabrina Wetzel                      sabrina.wetzel@yahoo.com                   610-739-3913

Member at Large:                       Sue Kinney                              susankinneyi3@gmail.com                    484-547-8862

Member at Large:                       Cara Klothe                             caklothe@gmail.com                                 610-608-6917

Member at Large:                       Jessie Shappell                      jshappell18@gmail.com                           570-498-0023

Editor, Webmaster:                   Terry Wetzel                          wetzeltk2@gmail.com                               610-573-0671


Comments