LVDA Youth Development Program


Special Thank You

The LVDA would like to thank all of the following individuals and firms for their generous donations to our Youth Development Program Online Auction, which helped us raise $1300.00 for the Youth Program.   Thank you to:

The Rose Group - www.therosegroup.com  
    
Oriental Trading - www.orientaltrading.com

Pennsylvania Renassaince Faire -www.parenfaire.com

Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs - www.ironpigsbaseball.com

Wawa - www.wawa.com

Kuhnsville Car Wash - www.kcwash.com

Wegmans - www.wegmans.com

Sight and Sound - SIGHT-SOUND.COM

Valley Preferred Cycling Center - https://thevelodrome.com

Crayola Factory

State Theatre of New Jersey

Philadelphia Eagles - www.philadelphiaeagles.com

Shady Maple Farm Market - www.shady-maple.com

Historic Ships of Baltimore - www.historicships.org

Reading Royals - www.royalshockey.com

AACA Museum - www.aacamuseum.org

Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays - www.lvsclays.com

Refreshing Mountain - www.refreshingmountain.com

JAMart Photography - JAMartPhotography.com

Putt U Mini Golf - www.puttu.com

Gourmet Gift Baskets

ORE Rental - www.orerentals.com

Josh Early Candies - www.joshearlycandies.com

Albrights Mill - www.albrightsmill.net

Jennifer Shober Yoga

Duck Donuts

Susan Kinney

Ryleigh Koch
The LVDA has created a Youth Development Program in 2018.   This program is designed to provide education, training and competition opportunities for our young riders under the age of 21, in the sport of dressage.   The program will include Youth Clinics/Lectures, Youth Fix-a-Tests, separate Youth Ribbons & Awards at Schooling and Recognized Shows, Youth Year-End Awards at our Year-End Awards Banquet, Youth Team Competitions and Youth Scholarship opportunities.

LVDA Youth Team
The LVDA Youth Program is looking for LVDA Youth Members who are interested in being part of our LVDA Youth Team for entering in various Youth Team Competitions.   If interested submit our Youth Team Interest Form

Upcoming Youth Events

  
D4K TEAM CLINIC

Saturday, May 5, 2018Sunday, May 6, 2018
Northridge Equestrian in Gilbert, PA

LENDON’S YOUTH DRESSAGE FESTIVAL

Friday, July 13, 2018 thru Sunday, July 15, 2018
HITS-on-the-Hudson in Saugerties, NY

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                


Youth Program Sponsors

Comments