Welcome to the Lehigh Valley Dressage Associations Website  

Special Thank You to:

The LVDA would like to thank all of the following individuals and firms for their generous donations to our Youth Development Program Online Auction, which helped us raise $1300.00 for the Youth Program.   Thank you to:

The Rose Group - www.therosegroup.com     
Oriental Trading - www.orientaltrading.com
Pennsylvania Renassaince Faire -www.parenfaire.com
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs - www.ironpigsbaseball.com
Wawa - www.wawa.com
Kuhnsville Car Wash - www.kcwash.com
Wegmans - www.wegmans.com
Sight and Sound - SIGHT-SOUND.COM
Valley Preferred Cycling Center - https://thevelodrome.com
Crayola Factory
State Theatre of New Jersey
Philadelphia Eagles - www.philadelphiaeagles.com
Shady Maple Farm Market - www.shady-maple.com
Historic Ships of Baltimore - www.historicships.org
Reading Royals - www.royalshockey.com
AACA Museum - www.aacamuseum.org
Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays - www.lvsclays.com
Refreshing Mountain - www.refreshingmountain.com
JAMart Photography - JAMartPhotography.com
Putt U Mini Golf - www.puttu.com
Gourmet Gift Baskets
ORE Rental - www.orerentals.com
Josh Early Candies - www.joshearlycandies.com
Albrights Mill - www.albrightsmill.net
Jennifer Shober Yoga
Duck Donuts
Susan Kinney
Ryleigh Koch

Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors

The 2018 Show Season is finally here!   Are you ready for it?  
Have you joined the LVDA or renewed your membership?  
Not sure what the LVDA is all about or brand new to the world of Dressage?   We're here to help!   
Check out all of our pages and links for valuable information, schedules, educational opportunities and much more.

LVDA Dressage Calendar

Subpages (52): View All